On Air

10:00PM - 1:00AM

Send a message Listen Live


Track List

  1. Breakaway
  2. Since U Been Gone
  3. Behind These Hazel Eyes
  4. Because of You
  5. Gone
  6. Addicted
  7. Where Is Your Heart
  8. Walk Away
  9. You Found Me
  10. I Hate Myself for Losing You
  11. Hear Me
  12. Beautiful Disaster (live)
  13. Miss Independent
  14. Low

Purchase music by Kelly Clarkson

More from Kelly Clarkson

Wish FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register