What Can I Do With The Kids Today?

Over the Summer Holidays 2017 we're compiling a list of things to do with the kids before they go back to school in September. Listen in every morning at 8.20 for our next idea. Submit yours below.

Fri 18 August - Board Games


 

Thurs 17 August - Swimming



 

Weds 16 August - Home Cinema


 

Tues 15 August - Treasure Hunt


 

Mon 14 August - Garden Athletics


 

Fri 4 August - Home Science


 

 

Thurs 3 August - Indoor Obstacle Course


 

Weds 2 August - Box Village


 

Tues 1 August - Gardening


 

Mon 31 July - Photo Treasure Hunt


 

Fri 28 July - Liverpool Museum


 

Thurs 27 July - Make a Den


 

 

Weds 26 July - Home Movies


 

Tues 25 July - Perfect Pizzas


 

Mon 24 July - Summer Holiday Photo Diary


 

 

Cover art for Ain't Nobody

On Air

Tatum McGreal playing Rufus / Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody