.

The Psy-Chicks

 

Watch as the Psy-Chicks predict the outcome of some of the big games at the World Cup.

Thurs 11 July - England v Croatia

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - England v Croatia

The Psy-Chicks from St Helens are back to predict the outcome of tonight's World Cup Semi Final...but who do they think will win? #WorldCup2018

Posted by 102.4 Wish fm on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 

Thurs 28 June - England v Belgium...wrong...

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - England v Belgium

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - the chickens are back to predict the outcome of a final group stage game at the World Cup.

Posted by 102.4 Wish fm on Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 

Weds 27 June - South Korea v Germany...wrong! To be fair, no one saw that one coming...

 

Tues 26 June - Denmark v France...correct!

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - Denmark v France

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks...the hot weather has been getting to them! Can they correctly predict today's big game?!

Posted by 102.4 Wish fm on Monday, June 25, 2018

 

Mon 25 June - Morocco v Spain...wrong....aaarrgghhh!

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - Morocco v Spain

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - watch as our chickens predict the outcome of tonight's game at the World Cup.

Posted by 102.4 Wish fm on Sunday, June 24, 2018

Fri 22 June - Serbia v Switzerland - wrong...just...

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - Serbia v Switzerland

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - Fri 22 June...who will win today's big game at the World Cup?

Posted by 102.4 Wish fm on Thursday, June 21, 2018

 

Thurs 21 June - Argentina v Croatia...wrong - not even the chickens saw that one coming!

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - Argentina v Croatia

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - Thurs 21 June...who will win today's big game at the World Cup?

Posted by 102.4 Wish fm on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Weds 20 June - Iran v Spain...correct!

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - Weds 20 June...who will win today's big game at the World Cup?

Posted by 102.4 Wish fm on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tues 19 June - Russia v Egypt - wrong...

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - Tues 19 June...who will win today's big game at the World Cup?.

Posted by 102.4 Wish fm on Monday, June 18, 2018

Mon 18 June - England v Tunisia - correct!
 

The Psy-Chicks

Wish FM's Psy-Chicks - Mon 18 June...who will win today's big game at the World Cup?

Posted by 102.4 Wish fm on Sunday, June 17, 2018