Super League Commentaries on Wish

March Fixture Build up starts Where to listen
Thursday 16th March Leigh Centurions v Warrington Wolves 7pm 102.4 FM / Online / App
Sunday 19th March Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants 2.45pm 102.4 FM / Online / App
Friday 24th March Wigan Warriors v Hull FC 7pm 102.4 FM / Online / App
Friday 24th March St Helens v Warrington Wolves 7pm 2nd Stream Online / App
Thursday 30th March Salford Red Devils v St Helens 7pm 102.4 FM / Online / App
Friday 31st March Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors 7pm 102.4 FM / Online / App
       
April      
Saturday 1st April Leigh Centurions v Widnes Vikings 3.45pm Online / App
Thursday 6th April Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers 7pm 102.4 FM / Online / App
Friday 7th April Leigh Centurions v Catalan Dragons 7pm TBC / Online / App
Friday 7th April St Helens v Huddersfield Giants 7pm TBC / Online / App
Friday 14th April Wigan v St Helens 12md 102.4 FM / Online / App
Monday 17th April Wakefield Trinity v Wigan Warriors 2.45pm 2nd Stream Online / App
  Leigh Centurions v Hull FC - Updates only 3pm  
  St Helens v Castleford Tigers - Updates only 3pm  
Friday 21st April Widnes Vikings v St Helens 7pm 102.4 FM / Online / App
Sunday 23rd April Wigan Warriors v Catalan Dragons 2.45pm 102.4 FM / Online / App
Friday 28th April St Helens v Leigh Centurions 7pm 102.4 FM / Online / App
Saturday 29th April Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors 7pm 102.4 FM / Online / App

You can download the free app here! | To choose commentary online click here