Forthcoming Fixtures

The Betfred Super League is live every week on Wish FM.

With unrivalled pre-match build-up, exclusive interviews and totally biased commentary why would you listen anywhere else?

We love our rugby as much as you do, so keep checking back for details of the next big game.

Sunday 9th March - Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants (Full Commentary)
Friday 24th March - Wigan Warriors v Hull FC (Full Commentary)
Friday 31st March - Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors (Full Commentary)

Thursday 6th April - Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers (Full Commentary)
Friday 14th April - Wigan Warriors v St Helens (Full Commentary)
Monday 17th April - Wakefield Trinity v Wigan Warriors (Full Commentary)
Sunday 23rd April - Wigan Warriors v Catalan Dragons (Full Commentary)
Saturday 29th April - Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors (Full Commentary)

Friday 5th May - Wigan Warriors v Salford Red Devils (Full Commentary)
Saturday 20th May - Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors
Thursday 25th May - St Helens v Wigan Warriors (Full Commentary)
Monday 29th May - Wigan Warriors v Wakefield Trinity (Full Commentary)
 

Download our free iPhone and Android apps and listen to the game on your Smartphone.